New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi im serena i love music and i love to sing and dance

Sexy, amazing person to talk to. Talented and artistic. Good at sketching and drawing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titleunemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe vampire diaries, twilight, the simpsoms, the x factor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesTwilight, new moon, eclipse, breaking dawn part 1 and 2 , wild hogs, furry vengeance, wrong turn 1, 2, 3. Ice age 1,2,3. Gremlins 1,2,3. Winx Club, teenage mutant nunja turtles, housos, fat pizza, spongebob squarepants the movie .
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAvril lavigne. Jonas brothers, blood on the dance floor, escape the fate, smiley cyrus, pink, nickelback, one direcrion, Enrique Iglesias , Eric saade, Reece mastin, short stack, simple plan
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, I'm an author
Favorite booksTwilight
Idea of funA fun day out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo get a job and earn money

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomwone who likes me for me. Someone who won't try and change me or my personality , someone who never chests, never kies, never steals, never talks about me behind my back to their friends or whoever , someone who isn't a player and someone who never takes advantage of me .
On the first datego to the movies and buy popcorn and drinks abd eat it and share it with my date or a nice stroll in the park and have a picnic go on dome swings and have some fun at the park .