New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vampire woman looking for a male vampire lover take a bite out of

Join me to have fun and I'll be waiting for you men

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlack Butler, Death Note, Blood+, Helsing, Paranoia Agent and Dangaroupa.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTwilight, let the right one in, let me in, vampires, it, interview with the vampire, nightmare on elm street and Fifty Shades of Grey.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsThe birthday massacre, three days grace, blood on the dance floor, Black Veil Brides, vampires everywhere, dead girls academy and my chemical romance
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksFifty Shades of Grey, poetry, Salems lot, pet cemetery, manga and vampireology
Idea of funSomething different chase the birds around in the park, hold hands while walking, it gets too late just have a chat while looking up at the stars
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryClubbing I don't know why

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs the find the right one

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who would be honest with me and not just give up on me like everybody else
On the first dateAre going to see a scary movie I know strange and then go out to eat