New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mahdiiis

Female (18) looking for Male Kerman, Kermān, Iran

are you a believer?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIranian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesvampire diaries and the originals and banshee
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, Horror, Music, Technical
Favorite booksthe novels
Idea of funsomething that make you laugh
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionIslam
Goal in lifebecome something more than a human

Looking For

Must havePower
Look for in a partnerface and act
On the first datedepends on the person I meet