New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Royal Blood

I'm a Irving it explains itself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness