New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prescilla Helen west

Female (33) looking for Male Bourbon, Indiana, United States

Black female age 33 I am deaf can't hear because I was born deaf but I know sign language asl I don't like interpreter that sucks.I live Indianapolis Marshall country farm with my parents and me it far that., I don't have any boyfriend never,never. I wish have fun with white guys play sex with him. ????‍??????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????? ??❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleNah poor don't have job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsVampire diaries and Buffy vampire slayer and angel
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesVampire all times that my favorite it
Favorite artistsNah deaf don't hear music
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror
Favorite booksComie
Idea of funI want fun with white guys sex,pork such his dick
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNah

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeNot good

Looking For

Must haveMoney
Look for in a partnerNah
On the first dateNah